*
Menu
PrinterFriendly
Druckoptimierte Version

Mitarbeiter
 

Erdgeschoss: Wohnbereichsleitung: Hannelore Jung
Gerontopsychiatriefachkraft
Wohnbereichsleitung@seniorenheim-hege.de

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 200 Station
- 201 Diensthab. Schwester
- 203 Betreuen & Wohnen
station1@seniorenheim-hege.de
 

 Pflege:






 

Hannelore Jung
Annalisa Bolognesi
Alexander Mergle
Beate Bucher
Angelina Bock
Patricia Reichl
Ines Calzone

Jessica Loos
Cynthia Kern
Zeljka Filipovic

Betreuen & Wohnen:

Karoline Hotz
Michaela Bock
Renate Böhme
Renate Stoppel
Ute Buck
Mary Muturi

 1.Stock: Wohnbereichsleitung: Ellen Kuhlo
Wohnbereichsleitung@seniorenheim-hege.de

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 210 Station
- 211 Diensthab. Schwester
- 213 Betreuen & Wohnen

station2@seniorenheim-hege.de
 

 Pflege:

Ellen Kuhlo
Sibylle Scherer
Steffi Bauer
Mathias Kresser
Sabina Werner
Heidi Glaser
Klaudia Buhl
Corina Ciontea

 

Betreuen & Wohnen:

Sieglinde Sinz
Ulla Rieser
Veronika Pawelska

AZUBI:

Marika Flach

 2.Stock  Wohnbereichsleitung: Ellen Kuhlo/Sandra Heggelbacher
Wohnbereichsleitung@seniorenheim-hege.de

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 220 Station
- 221 Diensthab. Schwester
- 223 Betreuen & Wohnen
station3@seniorenheim-hege.de
 

 Pflege:

Iris Rozanowske
Sissy Stehning
Sylvester Fomba
Simone Nichterwitz
Anna Kmiecik
Markus Szenninger

 


Betreuen & Wohnen:

Sonja Schoch
Brigitte Thaller
Bärbel Drake

Küchenleitung

Markus Allgaier

Tel. 08382 - 9896 - 25

Kueche@seniorenheim-hege.de  

Küche:

Markus Allgaier
Filomena Mattia
Rudolf Lanschützer
Claudia Bauer
Gabi Jahn
Andreas Gessler
Olaf Steur
Mariangela Tunzi

Cafeteria:   Conny Dyroff
Sieglinde Kathan
 Tagespflege:

Tagespflegeleitung

Tagespflege:

Ute Göft

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 208

Ute Göft 
Alice Mayer

 Verwaltung:

Brigitte Roth
brigitte.roth@seniorenheim-hege.de

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 0 oder - 15

Andrea Scheibe
andrea.scheibe@seniorenheim-hege.de

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 0 oder - 10

Nicola Birk
nicola.birk@seniorenheim-hege.de

Tel.: 08382-9896-14

Qualitätsmanagement:

Sandra Heggelbacher

Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 0

Dauernachtwachen:

Conny Oschmann
Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 204

Lissi Schlauch
Tel. 08382 - 9896 - 204

 

Sabine Kathan-Moser
Tel. 08382 - 9896 - 204

 

Anna Molinari
Tel. 08382 - 9896 - 204

Hausmeister:

Viorel Senciuc
Tel.: 08382 - 9896 - 0

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail